Planet Earth: The Complete Series (Blu-ray) is now on sale in Canada’s Amazon for CDN$ 30.99 and it ships for FREE with Super Saver Shipping! This is an amazing deal as the retail price of this award-winning documentary was originally $100.00.

I have this set and I can tell you that the video quality is so amazing that you will want to watch this many times over. This is the first nature documentary that I have in my collection, and the only documentary that I have watched more than once. Many many shots that these BBC cinematographers took are just unbelievably gorgeous, you have to see it yourself in hi-def. This is the reason why you should upgrade to an HDTV and blu-ray player. It is an essential must-buy if you already have an HDTV.

Go buy it now, you won’t be disappointed.

